Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Orange County Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Alejandra Suzuki, MD, FAPA

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist located in Irvine, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Alejandra Suzuki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alejandra Suzuki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KOTA M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and sincere personality.
MIYA A.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great doctor
TERI W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful when my insurance turned me down for TMS Therapy. They filed two appeals for me. The staff are so caring. I had a depression breakdown and the staff was calling me and checking on me to make sure I was ok. There is too much to say. They have been a great experience thus far.
LISA V.
Submitted 03/30/22
Makes taking care of your mental Health an easy and stress free process.
PUSHKAL M.
Submitted 03/12/22
I found Dr. Suzuki after a ton of research. Simply put, I very much respect and adore Dr. Suzuki. I've never experienced so much empathy and intrigue from anyone, let alone any doctor, to get to the bottom of things. Relatedly, she cares to take the time required to ask critical questions and dig deeper. Indeed, some of the questions she directed at me had never been asked by any practitioner. I just can't wait to see her for my next appointment. I highly recommend her practice.
CARLOS B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Suzuki is great!
KRISTINE L.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been seeing Dr. Suzuki for more than a year. She is extremely professional. I am beyond happy with her services and the quality of life that I have received as a result of her services. I had no idea I would be impacted so positively. Thank you so much!
MARYA H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great care.
MARIA G.
Submitted 12/14/21
I’ve had nothing but a great experience with dr Suzuki. Always had breast communication and she understood what I was trying to explain and my mental health has has a significant shift in a positive way!
CHASSIE S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very understanding
JULIAN S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very confortable
JULIAN S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very comfortable
DORA K.
Submitted 09/13/21
easy virtual appointment.
ISABEL C S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Empathetic, caring and professional as always. Under Dr.Suzuki’s care I have been able to keep my depression on check. With excellent bedside manners like I have not experienced with any other doctor. Thank you Dr. Suzuki for making sure I am still alive.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Suzuki, me transmite seguridad de que todo saldrá bien.
REBECCA J.
Submitted 07/31/21
A helpful experience with an extremely knowledgeable practitioner. I would recommend her to anyone in need of help.
PATRICK RYAN W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Suzuki always takes the time to listen to her patient's. She provides a very high quality of care managing her patients concerns as well as their medications.
ANDREW D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Suzuki was very helpful and made me feel like I was in good hands under her care.
PAM M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Suzuki is a good listener. She is patient and thorough. She is a. very good dr.
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Appreciated it how Dr. Suzuki listened two concerns and the compassionate way she interacted with my son. She’s extremely knowledgeable of breath brain chemistry Highly recommend.