Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Orange County Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Alejandra Suzuki, MD, FAPA

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist located in Irvine, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Dr. Alejandra Suzuki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alejandra Suzuki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLIVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Dr. Suzuki is great at diagnosing and treating the depression/anxiety related mental issues.
STEVE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Suzuki is caring and thorough in her approach and the staff is attentive and overall excellent. Five Stars!
JUN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Nice
JULIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
the doctor is very attentive kind
Julianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Everyone I encounter in the office is welcoming, bright, and cheery. Each of the techs thoroughly explain what's happening and are quick to answer questions and make adjustments as requested. Dr. Suzuki is compassionate and knowledgeable, and really took her time explaining the process and our goals. I have not quite finished treatment yet, but am already experiencing dramatic changes in my mood and energy levels. I am so happy to have had this experience, and would recommend to anyone wondering if they would benefit from TMS.
ELYSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Friendly staff. Dr really tried to help.
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
She’s empathetic and knowledgable :)
JULIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Kindness good attention
YOKO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Suzuki is so wonderful! So caring. I can communicate with her in Japanese!
GINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Suzuki is very kind and a good listener. She helps recommend treatments as well as medical aides.
NATSUKO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
She was very patient and listened to me.
WEIPING H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Nice and patient doctor.
Alejandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Suzuki is a wonderful physician, has a lot of patience and is kind. The TMS treatment my daughter received was life changing. She no longer has depression and her anxiety symptoms have improved a lot. I wish we knew about Dr Suzuki and TMS earlier, I believe we would have avoided years of living in fear and trials of medication that never worked for my daughter. I hope more children and adults suffering will be open to TMS.
OLIVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Suzuki is great at listening and analyzing and diagnosing the symptoms. She is kind and thorough and provides great comfort and confident to the patient with the treatment plan she outlines after diagnosis.
MARIA OLIVIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Suzuki always kind!
RHEA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr.Suzuki is very helpful and a great listener. She truly cares about her patients.
KOTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and sincere personality.
MIYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great doctor
TERI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful when my insurance turned me down for TMS Therapy. They filed two appeals for me. The staff are so caring. I had a depression breakdown and the staff was calling me and checking on me to make sure I was ok. There is too much to say. They have been a great experience thus far.
LISA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Makes taking care of your mental Health an easy and stress free process.