Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Orange County Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Alejandra Suzuki, MD, FAPA

Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist located in Irvine, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Dr. Alejandra Suzuki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alejandra Suzuki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Suzuki is very kind and a good listener. She helps recommend treatments as well as medical aides.
NATSUKO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
She was very patient and listened to me.
WEIPING H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Nice and patient doctor.
Alejandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Suzuki is a wonderful physician, has a lot of patience and is kind. The TMS treatment my daughter received was life changing. She no longer has depression and her anxiety symptoms have improved a lot. I wish we knew about Dr Suzuki and TMS earlier, I believe we would have avoided years of living in fear and trials of medication that never worked for my daughter. I hope more children and adults suffering will be open to TMS.
OLIVIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Suzuki is great at listening and analyzing and diagnosing the symptoms. She is kind and thorough and provides great comfort and confident to the patient with the treatment plan she outlines after diagnosis.
MARIA OLIVIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Suzuki always kind!
RHEA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr.Suzuki is very helpful and a great listener. She truly cares about her patients.
KOTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and sincere personality.
MIYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great doctor
TERI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very helpful when my insurance turned me down for TMS Therapy. They filed two appeals for me. The staff are so caring. I had a depression breakdown and the staff was calling me and checking on me to make sure I was ok. There is too much to say. They have been a great experience thus far.
LISA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Makes taking care of your mental Health an easy and stress free process.
PUSHKAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I found Dr. Suzuki after a ton of research. Simply put, I very much respect and adore Dr. Suzuki. I've never experienced so much empathy and intrigue from anyone, let alone any doctor, to get to the bottom of things. Relatedly, she cares to take the time required to ask critical questions and dig deeper. Indeed, some of the questions she directed at me had never been asked by any practitioner. I just can't wait to see her for my next appointment. I highly recommend her practice.
CARLOS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Suzuki is great!
KRISTINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I have been seeing Dr. Suzuki for more than a year. She is extremely professional. I am beyond happy with her services and the quality of life that I have received as a result of her services. I had no idea I would be impacted so positively. Thank you so much!
MARYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great care.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I’ve had nothing but a great experience with dr Suzuki. Always had breast communication and she understood what I was trying to explain and my mental health has has a significant shift in a positive way!
CHASSIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very understanding
JULIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very confortable
JULIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very comfortable
DORA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
easy virtual appointment.